GUE INSTRUCTORS2019-06-08T20:29:30+00:00

JJ-CCR GUE INSTRUCTORS

The following list shows ALL OF THE OFFICIALLY APPROVED JJ-CCR GUE INSTRUCTORS.

Their course and configurations are taught only to GUE members.
For further details please contact your nearest GUE instructor.

JJ-CCR is a member of RESA to promote safe training for rebreathers.
You can read more about RESA here.
Click here to download and read the training guidelines we follow.

Liam Allen
Level: CCR 1
liam@gue.com
+61(0)414405598

Graham Blackmore
Level: CCR 1
gb@gue.com
+44(0)7588757570

Richard Walker
Level: CCR 1
rich@wreckandcave.co.uk
+44(0)7968966749

Sameh Sokar
Level: CCR1
Sameh@gue.com
+20 100 500 0098

Guy Shockey
Level: CCR 1
gs@gue.com
+1(250)7325055

Antonio Bresciani
Level: CCR 1
antonio@gue.com
+20(0)1110083394

Sameh Sokar
Level: CCR1
Sameh@gue.com
+20 100 500 0098

Derk Remmers
Level: CCR 1
derk@gue.com
+49(0)1732683606

Derk Remmers
Level: CCR 1
derk@gue.com
+49(0)1732683606

Stefano Di Cosimo
Level: CCR 1
stefano@gue.com
+39(0)3475810969

Antonio Bresciani
Level: CCR 1
antonio@gue.com
+20(0)1110083394

Johan Kendall
Level: CCR 1
john@gue.com
+44(0)7798523110

Gunnar Midtgaard
Level: CCR 1
gunnar@fue.no
+47(0)91569839

Kirill Egorov
Level: CCR 1. CCR 2. CCR Cave IE/IT
kirill@gue.com
+1(352)6723694

Richard Lundgren
Level: Programme Director. IE/IT. CCR 1. CCR 2
richard@gue.com
+971(0)524021050

Gunnar Midtgaard
Level: CCR 1
gunnar@fue.no
+47(0)91569839

Richard Walker
Level: CCR 1
rich@wreckandcave.co.uk
+44(0)7968966749

Johan Kendall
Level: CCR 1
john@gue.com
+44(0)7798523110

Graham Blackmore
Level: CCR 1
gb@gue.com
+44(0)7588757570

Jarrod Jablonski
Level: IE/IT. CCR 1. CCR 2. CCR Cave
jarrod@gue.com
+1(352)8707400

Kirill Egorov
Level: CCR 1. CCR 2. CCR Cave IE/IT
kirill@gue.com
+1(352)6723694

Bob Sherwood
Level: CCR 1
sherwood@twcny.rr.com
+1(607)7653942

Karim Hamza
Level: CCR 1
karim@gue.com
+1(323)7701192

Guy Shockey
Level: CCR 1
gs@gue.com
+1(250)7325055

Jarrod Jablonski
Level: IE/IT. CCR 1. CCR 2. CCR Cave
jarrod@gue.com
+1(352)8707400

Richard Lundgren
Level: Programme Director. IE/IT. CCR 1. CCR 2
richard@gue.com
+971(0)524021050

By continuing to use the site, you agree with our privacy policy and the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close